Cart (0) $0.00

New in Print

ADD SELECTED ITEMS
To Wishlist To Cart
1 2 3 4 5
1 to 20 of 252
Title List Price Your Price Quantity Select All On Page
'Twas the Night Before Thanksgiving
'Twas the Night Before Thanksgiving
From Dav Pilkey, creator of the New York Times bestselling Dog Man and Captain Underpants ser... Details
$14.99 $8.99 Add to Wishlist
7 Good Reasons Not to Grow Up
7 Good Reasons Not to Grow Up
It's called a crush for a reason...

For the first time in her life, Natalie fe... Details
$24.99 $14.99 Add to Wishlist
A Frog and Dog Book #3: Hog on a Log
A Frog and Dog Book #3: Hog on a Log
Frog, Dog, and Pig find ways to share, in this rhyming laugh-out-loud series perfect for begi... Details
$23.99 $17.99 Add to Wishlist
A Guard Dog Named Honey
A Guard Dog Named Honey
What happens when a girl tries to steal a dog -- but the dog steals her heart instead?
... Details
$16.99 $10.19 Add to Wishlist
A Little Bit Brave
A Little Bit Brave
Logan is a stay-at-home bunny -- but he's about to discover how brave he really is.
Details
$17.99 $10.79 Add to Wishlist
A Magic Spark: An Acorn Book (Fairylight Friends #1)
A Magic Spark: An Acorn Book (Fairylight Friends #1)
Fly along with the Fairylight Friends -- Ruby, Iris, and Pip -- in this magical early reader ... Details
$23.99 $17.99 Add to Wishlist
Abducted
Abducted
Charles Lindbergh was a very famous public figure whose son was kidnapped from his crib. Much... Details
$29.00 $21.75 Add to Wishlist
Abducted
Abducted
Charles Lindbergh was a very famous public figure whose son was kidnapped from his crib. Much... Details
$6.99 $5.59 Add to Wishlist
Abraham Lincoln
Abraham Lincoln
Meet Abraham Lincoln, our 16th president and possibly one of the most extraordinary ordinary ... Details
$6.99 $5.59 Add to Wishlist
Abraham Lincoln
Abraham Lincoln
Meet Abraham Lincoln, our 16th president and possibly one of the most extraordinary ordinary ... Details
$25.00 $18.75 Add to Wishlist
Accidental Archaeologists
Accidental Archaeologists
Science meets real-life mystery in this adventurous look at incredible unexpected finds that ... Details
$26.99 $20.24 Add to Wishlist
Addy's Cup of Sugar
Addy's Cup of Sugar
Jon J Muth's enlightening new picture book is based on an ancient Buddhist legend, and featur... Details
$17.99 $10.79 Add to Wishlist
All Because You Matter
All Because You Matter
A lyrical, heart-lifting love letter to black and brown children everywhere: reminding them h... Details
$17.99 $10.79 Add to Wishlist
Almond
Almond
Almond is a breathtaking and evocative story about finding your talent from Caldecott Medalis... Details
$18.99 $11.39 Add to Wishlist
Anne Frank: The Girl Heard Around the World
Anne Frank: The Girl Heard Around the World
An evocative and accessible picture book about Anne Frank and how she found her voice in a wo... Details
$17.99 $10.79 Add to Wishlist
Armadillo and Hare
Armadillo and Hare
In the tradition of Cynthia Rylant and Arnold Lobel comes an utterly charming, hilarious, and... Details
$16.99 $10.19 Add to Wishlist
Bark vs. Snark
Bark vs. Snark
From New York Times bestseller Spencer Quinn comes book 3 in the laugh-out-loud series about ... Details
$16.99 $10.19 Add to Wishlist
Be An Expert (Fall 2020 Set of 6)
Be An Expert (Fall 2020 Set of 6)
Kids love to be the experts! Now they can feel like real pros with this exciting nonfiction s... Details
$150.00 $105.00 Add to Wishlist
Be You!
Be You!
Creative visionary of The Word Collector, Happy Dreamer, and The Dot, #1 New York Times bests... Details
$17.99 $10.79 Add to Wishlist
Bigfoot Wants a Little Brother
Bigfoot Wants a Little Brother
From the creators of Back to School with Bigfoot comes a hilarious story about Bigfoot's litt... Details
$17.99 $10.79 Add to Wishlist