Cart (0) $0.00

Written by Sandra Magsamen


ISBN: 978-1-338-62918-7

List Price: $7.99

Your Price: $4.79

The perfect gift for baby showers, birthdays, or simply to say "I love you," from the bestselling creator of Welcome, Little One, Sandra Magsamen.

If you wish upon a great big star,
I'll wish too, and be thankful for who you are.
Wherever life may take you, whichever path or track,
Just remember...
I'll love you to the moon and back!

In the tradition of books like Guess How Much I Love You and On the Night You Were Born comes an expression of infinite love from "love guru" Sandra Magsamen. A perfect gift for new parents, baby birthdays, showers, graduations, holidays, and more, this sweet board book with rhyming text, pastel illustrations, and a built-in gift tag is the perfect way to remind little ones just how loved they are!
Item #: 862918
Imprint: Cartwheel Books
Copyright: 2021
Format: Board Book
Trim Size: 7 x 7
Pages: 22
Grades: PreK
Ages: 3