Best Wishes #1: Best Wishes

Special Price $9.59 Regular Price $15.99
SKU
978-1-338-62825-8
Becca Singer is having the Worst Day Ever. Her best friend, Harper, dumped her, and Becca is totally friendless and alone. Then the box arrives in the mail. Inside the box? One bracelet, plus a mysterious note telling Becca to make a wish. So Becca puts on the bracelet—why not, right?—and wishes to have friends. Lots of friends. So many friends. And just like that, the magic works. Suddenly, EVERYONE wants to be Becca’s BFF, from all the kids at school to the teachers (!) to her own mom (!!).As things spin out of control, Becca starts to wonder: Is this wish a curse? This series is perfect for fans of Whatever After, Real Friends, The Baby-Sitters Club, and all stories told with warmth and sparkle. And keep an eye out for Books 2 and 3, where the magic bracelet gets mailed to new girls with new wishes (with each book co-written by Sarah Mlynowski and a different author!)
PREVIEW
More Information
Written by Sarah Mlynowski
ISBN 978-1-338-62825-8
Key Features From Sarah Mlynowski, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author behind Whatever After and Upside-Down Magic, this thrilling new series is Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants for a new generation of readers! Brimming with magic, friendship, humor--and irresistible illustrations--this is the book you've been wishing for!
Series No
Item # 862825
Copyright 2022
Format Hardcover
Pages 192
Ages 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Grades 3 - 7
Back to Top