Cart (0) $0.00

Middle Grade

    Title List Price Your Price Quantity Select All On Page
    978-1-338-65126-3

    BSC #9: The Ghost at Dawn's House

    Dawn has always thought there was a secret passage hidden in her house. But that doesn't expl... Details
    $25.99 $19.49
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-56159-3

    Cattywampus

    In the town of Howler's Hollow, conjuring magic is strictly off-limits. Only nothing makes De... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-35403-4

    Connect the Dots

    Is there anything more random than middle school? Sixth graders Oliver and Frankie don't thin... Details
    $16.99 $10.19
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-25446-4

    Finders Creepers (Half Past Peculiar, Book 1)

    Meet the Fetch Twins and their menagerie of pets as they unlock a mysterious portal to limitl... Details
    $14.99 $8.99
    Add to Wishlist
    978-0-545-83004-1

    Ghost Hunter's Daughter

    A spooky stand-alone middle-grade novel from Dan Poblocki, perfect for fans of John Bellairs ... Details
    $18.99 $11.39
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-57617-7

    Hello, Future Me

    Eleven-year-old June is a problem-solver. Some people might call her a busybody, but that's o... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-22155-8

    Hide and Seek (Upside-Down Magic #7)

    More upside-down fun in this new installment of the New York Times bestselling series! Details
    $14.99 $8.99
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-60752-9

    Keep It Together, Keiko Carter

    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass are sure to fall head-over-heels for this sweet story a... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-61476-3

    Nikki Tesla and the Traitors of the Lost Spark (Elements of Genius #3)

    Ocean's 11 meets Spy School in this hilarious illustrated middle-grade adventure series featu... Details
    $16.99 $10.19
    Add to Wishlist