Cart (0) $0.00

Middle Grade

    ADD SELECTED ITEMS
    To Wishlist To Cart
    26 Item(s)
    Title List Price Your Price Quantity Select All On Page
    978-1-338-57105-9

    Asha and the Spirit Bird

    In contemporary India, 12-year-old Asha will journey across the dangerous Himalayas to find h... Details
    $18.99 $11.39
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-65114-0

    BSC #1: Kristy's Great Idea

    When Kristy Thomas has the great idea to form a baby-sitters club--a chance to earn money and... Details
    $25.99 $19.49
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-65116-4

    BSC #2: Claudia and the Phantom Phone Calls

    Kristy, Claudia, Mary Anne, and Stacey try to be prepared for anything when they baby-sit. So... Details
    $25.99 $19.49
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-65118-8

    BSC #3: The Truth About Stacey

    The truth about Stacey is that she has diabetes, a fact she keeps secret from everyone except... Details
    $25.99 $19.49
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-65120-1

    BSC #4: Mary Anne Saves the Day

    Mary Anne has never been a leader of the BSC. So when a fight breaks out among the club's fou... Details
    $25.99 $19.49
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-65122-5

    BSC #5: Dawn and the Impossible Three

    As the newest member of the BSC, Dawn is eager to prove herself. So when a big job comes alon... Details
    $25.99 $19.49
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-65123-2

    BSC #6: Kristy's Big Day

    Kristy's mom is getting married, and everyone is coming to town to help, bringing their kids ... Details
    $25.99 $19.49
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-65124-9

    BSC #7: Claudia and Mean Janine

    Claudia's sister, Janine, is too busy being smart to be nice to anyone--even their grandmothe... Details
    $25.99 $19.49
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-65125-6

    BSC #8: Boy-Crazy Stacey

    The Pike family is taking a vacation to the beach, and Stacey and Mary Anne get to go along t... Details
    $25.99 $19.49
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-65126-3

    BSC #9: The Ghost at Dawn's House

    Dawn has always thought there was a secret passage hidden in her house. But that doesn't expl... Details
    $25.99 $19.49
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-56159-3

    Cattywampus

    In the town of Howler's Hollow, conjuring magic is strictly off-limits. Only nothing makes De... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-35403-4

    Connect the Dots

    Is there anything more random than middle school? Sixth graders Oliver and Frankie don't thin... Details
    $16.99 $10.19
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-25446-4

    Finders Creepers (Half Past Peculiar, Book 1)

    Meet the Fetch Twins and their menagerie of pets as they unlock a mysterious portal to limitl... Details
    $14.99 $8.99
    Add to Wishlist
    978-0-545-83004-1

    Ghost Hunter's Daughter

    A spooky stand-alone middle-grade novel from Dan Poblocki, perfect for fans of John Bellairs ... Details
    $18.99 $11.39
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-57617-7

    Hello, Future Me

    Eleven-year-old June is a problem-solver. Some people might call her a busybody, but that's o... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-22155-8

    Hide and Seek (Upside-Down Magic #7)

    More upside-down fun in this new installment of the New York Times bestselling series! Details
    $14.99 $8.99
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-60752-9

    Keep It Together, Keiko Carter

    Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass are sure to fall head-over-heels for this sweet story a... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-61476-3

    Nikki Tesla and the Traitors of the Lost Spark (Elements of Genius #3)

    Ocean's 11 meets Spy School in this hilarious illustrated middle-grade adventure series featu... Details
    $16.99 $10.19
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-03776-0

    Not Your All-American Girl

    Lauren and her best friend, Tara, have always done absolutely everything together. So when th... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-58725-8

    Orientation (Marvel: Avengers Assembly #1)

    A diverse cast of characters -- Kamala Khan (Ms. Marvel), Miles Morales (Spider-Man), and Dor... Details
    $13.99 $8.39
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-28934-3

    Out of This World


    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy meets Guardians of the Galaxy in this intergalac... Details
    $18.99 $11.39
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-58547-6

    Shuri: A Black Panther Novel (Marvel)

    From New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes an all-new upper middle grade series b... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-58956-6

    The Day I Was Erased

    Nothing's going right for Maxwell Beckett. He's being blamed for his best friend's bloody nos... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-23954-6

    The Way to Rio Luna

    For fans of The Land of Stories comes an adventure that reveals the secret warnings hidden in... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-26887-4

    Thunder Run (Dactyl Hill Squad #3)

    "An unforgettable historical, high-octane adventure." -- Dav Pilkey, author-illustr... Details
    $16.99 $10.19
    Add to Wishlist
    978-1-338-29020-2

    War Stories

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Restart, a story of telling truth from lies ... Details
    $17.99 $10.79
    Add to Wishlist
    ADD SELECTED ITEMS
    To Wishlist To Cart
    26 Item(s)