The Ash House

Special Price $10.79 Regular Price $17.99
SKU
978-1-338-63631-4
Strange things are about to happen at the mysterious Ash House. And the longer Sol spends on the mysterious grounds, the more he begins to forget who he is, the more the other children begin to distrust him, and the worse his pain becomes. But can he hold onto reality long enough to find an escape? And better yet, can he convince the others?
PREVIEW
More Information
Written by Angharad walker
ISBN 978-1-338-63631-4
Key Features An unsettling, gripping middle grade debut about searching for a sense of belonging in the wrong places, and the bravery it takes to defy those who seek to control us. This is Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children meets Lord of the Flies for fans of Neil Gaiman and Holly Black.
Fiction / Nonfiction Fiction
Item # 863631
Imprint Chicken House
Copyright 2021
Format Jacketed Hardcover
Trim Size 5-1/2 x 8-1/4
Pages 336
Ages 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Grades 3 - 7
Back to Top