Celestial Mechanism Cycle #1: The Nightsilver Promise

Special Price $10.79 Regular Price $17.99
SKU
978-1-338-75446-9
7
PREVIEW
3
More Information
Written by Annaliese Avery
ISBN 978-1-338-75446-9
Key Features The first book in a brand-new, richly-immersive, magical fantasy trilogy from debut author Annaliese Avery, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Cornelia Funke, and Diana Wynn Jones.
Series No
Item # 717257
Imprint Scholastic Press
Copyright 2021
Format Jacketed Hardcover
Trim Size 5 1/2 x 8 1/4
Pages 288
Ages 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Grades 3 - 7
Back to Top